Paris 2024 Olympic Games Eventing Ground Jury

Anne-Mette Binder (DEN), Xavier LeSauce (FRA) & Robert Stevenson (USA) appointed Eventing Ground Jury for Paris 2024 Olympic Games | An Eventful Life
Anne-Mette Binder (DEN) at Burghley 2023
The Eventing Ground Jury for the Paris 2024 Olympic Games has been confirmed at the First Board Meeting of the 2023 FEI General Assembly in Mexico

Ground Jury President: Anne-Mette Binder (DEN)

Ground Jury Member: Xavier LeSauce (FRA)

Ground Jury Member: Robert Stevenson (USA)

Hungary’s George Bazar was also confirmed as Chief Steward, joining the list of Eventing international officials previously appointed for Paris 2024:

Technical Delegate: Marcin Konarski (POL)

Assistant TD: Gaston Bileitczuk (FRA)

Cross Country Course Designer: Pierre Le Goupil (FRA)

Showjumping Co-Course Designers: Santiago Varela (ESP) and Gregory Bodo (FRA)

FEI Eventing Committee appointment

Anne-Mette Binder (DEN) was also appointed as a member of the FEI Eventing Committee for the four-year term 2023-2027, replacing outgoing member Andrew Bennie (NZL)